Past life!

Back-To-Godhead-The-City-Of-Nine-GatesShani , Rahu , Ketu & Surya bhagwan gives the astrologer a strong idea on what could have happened on ones previous birth. Surya being the atmakaraka ( shows in which house(bhava) your ego is. This house represents who you were(past life) and the lessons that’ll be learned in this birth. Shani, Rahu & Ketu positions in the chart also shows what one has done previously which eventually made them to be born again. (

Vedic astrology provides the reason why things are the way they are. The concept of ‘free will’ is a result of the impression that we carry from our previous janma (birth). This impression is called Jeevatma.

Om Tat Sat


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s